Finance Staff

Carol Roberts, Chief Financial Officer
carol.roberts@catoosa.com
 
Rachel Clark, Director of Accounting
rachel.clark@catoosa.com
Christian Roach, Accounting
christian.roach@catoosa.com

Audrey Mercer, Payroll Specialist and Accounts Receivable
audrey.mercer@catoosa.com

 

Dianne Poteet, Purchasing

dianne.poteet@catoosa.com

 

Michelle Sterling, Accounts Payable and Benefits
michelle.sterling@catoosa.com

 

 

 

Catoosa County Government  • 800 Lafayette Street • Ringgold, GA 30736 • Phone: 706-965-2500 • Fax: 706-935-3112 

 

Senate Bill 104 Human Trafficking Hotline Notice

E-Verify User ID#97013

E-Verify Date of Authorization 2/4/08                                                                                            Current Employees Login

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon